Personals: Seeking Feathered Friend:

Must chirp loudly in morning, must have red-breast, no particular size, love of flying a must. Please respond immediately as I am desparate for a mate. The one in the car windows and morrors is not responding.

And in fact, I believe I have been shut out. Forever. I fear.

One thought on “Personals: Seeking Feathered Friend:

  1. Oh my!! that is a serious amount of bird poo!!! he is going to feel stood up when his would-be girlfriend is no longer meeting him at the car. poor fellow!

Leave a Reply

