Sunsets and Bunnies

I can’t seem to get enough of sunsets these days.  I watch the sky from about 4:00 on and decide if it’s a good night to be out by the bay or not.  The other night I went out when Rick was content with Monday Night Football (I can’t believe it’s already that time of year) and on my way down to my favorite park, I spotted this little guy who let me snap photos of him for several minutes.  This is my favorite:

I did get some nice sunsets too:

One thought on “Sunsets and Bunnies

  1. Linda your photos just keep getting better and better! Bill even made one of your sunset photos his screensaver at work!! keep em coming! love you guys
    Tracey

Leave a Reply

