My Handyman Husband

Rick had this great idea recently. He was very excited and enthusiastic in telling me how he wanted to use some left-over materials from when we built our house to put up wainscoting, and frame in our screen area. Our “tv” is actually a projector and our “screen” is a very large blank wall, making our tv 7’X4′. I know, any man’s dream.

Not being a very visual person (I can see ok, just can’t really picture something not yet created) I didn’t quite share his enthusiasm, however I trust him completely with anything he wants to do to improve our house, he is afterall, a finish carpenter. So, this morning he started working on his latest project, and I can’t believe the difference it’s made in our family room:

img_39671img_3977

One thought on “My Handyman Husband

Leave a Reply

