Bah Humbug

I took this picture this morning about 9:00:

img_3311

About 3 hours later I took this:
img_3362

I don’t mean to be negative, but I really don’t like the snow. The last time I remember loving snow was when the kids were young and I was a stay at home mom and didn’t have anyplace in particular that I needed to be. I loved when school was canceled and we had long days of going outside and coming back in when the hands froze. I loved making hot chocolate and warming the kids up by the fire. I miss loving snow. But if I’m going to be honest, I can’t wait for Spring.

One thought on “Bah Humbug

  1. SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING
    SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING
    SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING SPRING
    Hey maybe if I say it enough it will come?? I really like when the snow is here for one day and then melts. This several weeks of freezing cold and snow not fun. Even the dogs were less enthusiastic about it this morning and could wait to get back inside.

Leave a Reply

