RoadĀ Trip

Today Rick and I leave for Pullman Washington/Lewiston Idaho. My little brother Tim is getting married, and of course we would be going anyway, but they’ve asked me to photograph their wedding. I have gone from flattered, as you can imagine, to nervous, to scared to death, and now, after having met with our friend James Taylor (see his photography blog in my list at the right) and reading everything I can find, and scouring photo blogs, I feel ready. Now I can just concentrate on Tim and Anna, and enjoy the time away with Rick. We are staying in Pullman with my parents and Cheryl and Hal, and I anticipate a F.U.N. weekend!!

In the meantime, I am posting these little darlings here for myself, so when I think of Nora and miss her I can hop online and peek at her:

IMG_8061

Nora at 2 weeks.  Sublime.
Nora at 2 weeks. Sublime.
Nora 3 weeks old.  Perfection.
Nora 3 weeks old. Perfection.