This Day Was For The Birds

Having an unplanned, unexpected day off, with no plans, nowhere I needed to be anytime soon, I headed out the door at 8:00 a.m. having thrown my camera, tripod, mudboots, water bottle, and a snack in the car. No idea where I was going or for how long. I ended up parking at Boulevard Park and walked into Fairhaven, weaving around the blocks, and then down to Marine Park, and back to Boulevard.

How is this February???
IMG_3611.jpg

Scoters:
IMG_3589.jpg

IMG_3661.jpg

IMG_3657-2.jpg

IMG_3668.jpg

IMG_3677.jpg
I was hoping to see an eagle today. But really, I can’t complain, can I?

IMG_3831b.jpg

IMG_3799.jpg

IMG_3784-1b.jpg

IMG_3598b.jpg

What a great day.

Leave a Reply

