MEA Designs

Today is my birthday. I am 48.

But this post isn’t about my birthday. It’s about my niece. Megan has been designing jewelery for years and started her own jewelery company a couple years ago, MEA Designs. She asked me to take photos of some of her pieces for marketing and she has been waiting patiently for a couple weeks to see them. I thought I’d give her a glance at a few them before I load up my camera with Birthday Weekend Pictures, which will be my next post!

So, Megan, these are for you, and I’ll have the rest done this week, I promise.

One thought on “MEA Designs

Leave a Reply

