Blog Love?

I know, I know.

I’ve really fallen down on the job of keeping up my blog. I know. I KNOW!

Stop yelling at me!

Ok, so no one’s really yelling at me. But I hear what you’re saying.

I see the little looks from you on facebook.

I see the raised eyebrows in my email.

Your texts have spoken loud and clear.

Ya’ll are worried about me because

a. I never go this long without updating my blog
b. You’ve seen no photos from me
c. because I haven’t taken any in weeks
and finally,
d. I never use the word “ya’ll”

Is that even a word?

So, just to put all your minds and hearts at ease, I’m coming back. Back to blogging, back to photo-ing, and back to shamelessly bragging about my kids, my husband, my granddaughter, and my very dull and boring life.

This is my pledge to you.

Stay tuned…

One thought on “Blog Love?

  1. Of COURSE it’s a word, Linda! If you were married to a Southerner like I am, you would know that. But it’s spelled, Y’all. Dotti says “You all” a lot too… probably way more than she says “Y’all.” In fact, this is funny… when I just asked her how to spell “y’all” she scrunched up her face and said, “I don’t know… I don’t say it, so I don’t know how to spell it.” Well there you go! I decided that since my Southern spouse wasn’t a very good resource after all… I would just ask Google. She confirmed it’s “y’all.” 🙂
    Miss you… and hope all is well with Y’all! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

