I Should Not Be Blogging

I should be getting things ready for Josh’s party, you know, like cleaning and getting food ready.

I am, however, the master of procrastination and just wanted to take a moment and brag about it.

Plus, with all the commotion today and this evening will bring, I might not get a chance to write a blog post and this is proof that I am determined to keep up my post-a-day.

I’ll just check my email now, facebook, and my google reader, then I’ll start thinking about the party.

The End.

2 thoughts on “I Should Not Be Blogging

Leave a Reply

