Because It’s Tuesday

Because it’s Tuesday and my brain is now on strike against thinking of any kind,

and because I’m taking tomorrow off work to go with my sis and see my Dad and one of my brothers and I’m pretending it’s the weekend…

because I still have these hanging in front of my house, prayer flags from Nepal, and I’m feeling very ethnic…

IMG_0033

IMG_0032

IMG_0024

and the only pictures I took at Josh’s party that were usable were these:

IMG_0019

IMG_0020

IMG_0022
(funny how I got a usable one of little Miss Munchkinface)

and because American Idol is on tonight and my bathtub is calling my name…

…I simply don’t have a blog post for today.

My apologies.

One thought on “Because It’s Tuesday

  1. I think the flags make the porch very festive. And that totally counts as a blog post. In fact it is a lot like my blog posts so I think it is a fabulous post. Especially because the super cute Nora was the parting shot.

Leave a Reply

