I Do

On Monday my friend Christine and her man, Steve thought it would be a good day to get married.

They asked Rick if he would do the honors.

IMG_0029
Rick asked Steve, ‘Do you?’
Steve said, ‘I do’

IMG_0030
Christine said ‘I do, too’.

IMG_0034

IMG_0036
He gave her a ring.

IMG_0041
She gave him one too.

IMG_0049
Please kiss…

IMG_0149
She fed him cake. Oh so carefully.

IMG_0157
He….not so much.

IMG_0089
Sign here,

IMG_0086
and here.

I now pronounce you….

IMG_0057
Mr. and Mrs.

2 thoughts on “I Do

Leave a Reply

