6 thoughts on “One Year Ago Today

    1. The food was VERY good, we will for sure be going back. And yes, they serve margs, I had a cadillac margarita and it was very good. You should check it out Deb!

  1. Oh Linda…. I read this last night and wanted to comment but I wanted to wait and think up the most appropriate, thankful, sentimental, lovable response to such a thoughtful post. But I just can’t – I can’t seem to be able to coordinate my words with my feelings. So I will just say this:

    I cannot tell you how I am looking forward to what the Lord has planned for our friendship. I feel we have been divinely appointed. I am thankful for His creative planning and the fun we have had connecting via fb and our blogs. I just loved this whole post!

    And I am especially and delightfully surprised and grateful for how my hair looks in these photos. That was the result of a mess-up hair cut, you know. But it doesn’t look half bad! If I do say so myself. 😉

    1. Oh my goodness, Cutzi! If anyone from my family or long time friends reads your comment, especially the last paragraph, they will all KNOW why you and I click!

Leave a Reply

