My Big Brother

Tomorrow, April 28 is my brother, Ken’s birthday.

Image134.jpg
Ken, you haven’t changed a bit!

Image137.jpg
Seriously.

TateCD7-R1-E042 (909 x 614).jpg
Ken with Cheryl, the little brother

TateCD7-R1-E061 (909 x 614).jpg
Ken with me, the big brother

TateCD7-R1-E034 (909 x 614)-2.jpg
Ken with both of us getting a kick out of our wigs

TateCD7-R1-E046 (909 x 614).jpg
Ken, too cool for school. I’m pretty dang cool too.

Image015.jpg

Farmer Ken?

Image016.jpg

Preacher Ken?

Image049.jpg

Bashful Ken.

Image047.jpg

How.

Image126.jpg

Just plain old all American Boy Ken.

Image161.jpg
Growth spurt.

Image150.jpg
on a hike with Uncle Dave and Timmy

sc00f79d1601.jpg
So often the only boy…

sc00f8bcf7.jpg
Dashing.

Ken was the best big brother a girl could ask for.
He is kind,
inclusive,
talented,
and big-hearted.

(With Grandma in March)

And I get to spend time with him and the rest of my family this weekend.

Happy Birthday Ken! I hope your day is fabulous and I can’t wait to see you Friday evening!

2 thoughts on “My Big Brother

  1. I tell ya, that “Growth Spurt” photo could be a page out of one of today’s teen fashion magazines, Bieber haircut and all!

Leave a Reply

