Grasshopper

Josh now has my old camera.

IMG_0213

He has always taken after my side of the family more than Rick’s, but I’d always just thought he was exactly like my Dad.
IMG_0228

Turns out, he is a little more like me.
IMG_0227

He grabs his camera every time something interesting catches his eye. It’s a little embarrassing. Kinda like the first time I watched Abbie mimic me on her play phone when she was 2. Throwing her head back and laughing, gasping and covering her mouth. I vowed then and there to get a personality makeover. I tried, but it never really worked. I’m still obnoxious.
IMG_0229

Yes, Grasshopper, one day you may surpass the master.

2 thoughts on “Grasshopper

Leave a Reply

