Cry Fowl

I forgot to edit my photos from the zoo!! Except for the monkeys and the flamingos, the rest have been sitting quietly, patiently, waiting their turn on my external hard drive.

They were forgotten in my zeal for my new camera, purchased the next week. Tonight they squawked just enough to get their due.

IMG_0015a

IMG_0123

I realized that most of what I took that day were birds.
IMG_0069

IMG_0075

IMG_0070

IMG_0088

IMG_0192

IMG_0205

IMG_0232

Tomorrow I’ll show you the few Beasts I got.

3 thoughts on “Cry Fowl

Leave a Reply

