Three Things

1. Today Rick started the process of going back into the Insurance business. He will work out of Snohomish County and I am totally excited for him. Mainly because he made me breakfast this morning and cleaned the kitchen, but truly I’d be excited anyway. And, no that really has nothing to do with it, I just thought I’d mention it.

2. I took a poll on facebook asking what TV show I should get on DVD. We’re starting with Mad Men. I don’t even have a clue what it’s about. But it’s summer and we usually watch a couple series on DVD in the summer.

3. Tonight I got an email from my uncle asking what size photos my camera takes. HUh? As a photographer, should I know this?
Haha, just kidding! I know what size they are! I know because after reading his email I checked! I’ll just say that they are big.

And they look something like this:
IMG_3691

IMG_3692

IMG_3693

IMG_3698

IMG_3704

And is it really only Tuesday??

Leave a Reply

