Harbor

…I don’t usually carry my camera into a grocery store. But Rick and Dad and I were heading toward the bay to walk around and I knew I would want my camera with me. When we stopped at The Market I took it in because I don’t leave my camera in the car. Ever.

Ever. Just to be clear.

IMG_4011
We walked along the harbor.

IMG_4043
We looked at flowers.

IMG_4007

IMG_4006

IMG_4024
See that building right there? No, not that one. Not the big one on the right, the smaller one in the middle with the greenish roof? That’s the Hearthfire, and from across the marina we could see people enjoying themselves on the patio, so decided to mosey on over for a little something. Yes, I took my camera because I never leave it in the car. Ever.

But I didn’t feel like getting scolded again, so I didn’t use it.

One thought on “Harbor

Leave a Reply

