Market

The Market At Lakeway is finally open!
IMG_3993

Rick and Dad and I stopped in…
IMG_3999

and I didn’t want to leave.
IMG_4000

I got in trouble though…
IMG_4003

…for taking pictures.

Seriously. I was approached by management when we were in line to pay and the very nice man asked me not to take photos.

Uh Oh.

Too late.

I think I made back points though when I said how much I love the store and that I’ll never shop at Hagen again.

He ended up thanking me when we left.

One thought on “Market

  1. Hi Linda. I had a similar experience. I was in a mall somewhere in the US can’t quite remember where, and as I managed malls and centres here I was taking some photos. A security guy came over and told me that photos were not allowed. I can understand I think, but I wanted mementos of my trip.

Leave a Reply

