Hello Hello

Friday night we said goodbye to Marty and Bridged. They went back to Nepal to continue their work at The Lincoln School.
IMG_4508

We sat and talked around the bonfire at Matt and Laura’s house; laughed, cried, prayed, and then said our goodbyes.
IMG_4515

I hate goodbyes.
IMG_4518

I prefer hellos.
IMG_4519

IMG_4509
“…You say yes, I say no.
You say stop and I say go go go, oh no.
You say goodbye and I say hello
Hello hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye, I say hello
Hello hello
I don’t know why you say goodbye, I say hello…”

Leave a Reply

