Pioneer Woman, Who?

Ree Drummond does not have the corner of the market of taking pictures of her baby on horseback.

Nosiree, bob.

See this?
abbie3
That’s my baby on the day she was baptized. Isn’t she the cutest thing?

and this, when she was a wee babe.
baby abbie

cousins
with her cousins and their American Girl Dolls. (Can I please have this time back?)

well, move over Pioneer Woman, cuz there’s a new sheriff in town.
This is my baby next to a thousand pound beast
IMG_8507

IMG_8502
Say What? Does this halter make my butt look big?

IMG_8494
It’s ok baby, Mama will save you!

IMG_8488
I know, she’s terrified of that beast.

IMG_8481
she bravely laughs to cover her fear.

IMG_8531
sweetie, move back, he might bite.

IMG_8529
so brave.

IMG_8559
My baby’s on top of a thousand pound beast.

Come home now honey. I have your blankie here.

Ok, if you don’t follow Confessions of a Pioneer Woman, then you probably think I’ve lost my marbles.

And probably, you’re right anyway.

One thought on “Pioneer Woman, Who?

Leave a Reply

