Jewelry

My niece Megan, of Mea Design spent the afternoon with me. She was sorting and pricing her jewelry and I was taking pictures for her. She is amazingly talented and I was drooling over each piece. And I’m not even a jewelry person!! Here are a couple of my favorites:

Bracelets:
IMG_8824

IMG_8828

IMG_8816 - Copy
Pretty sure I need this one.

Earrings:
IMG_8844

IMG_8854
pearls are my favorite. I want these. Plus I love the circles within circles the tree light bokeh gave them.

IMG_8863

Necklaces:
IMG_8905
Love…

IMG_8913
This one too…

IMG_8919
Love, love, love!

Feel free to take notes on what I like. Hint Hint.

I will be posting more of her pieces on my photography blog, so be sure to check them out!

2 thoughts on “Jewelry

  1. Next time you are in the clinic let the Doc know he can get me the necklace third up from the bottom for my birthday on dec 29! Love the bluegreen stone, so pretty. Meagan is very talented and has a nice eye for color and design. also LOVE the blue/green bracelet.

Leave a Reply

