Family Photos

Yesterday I spent a few minutes with the Adelstiens during a miraculous break in the clouds at Zuanich Park.

This picture alone tells the story of Doug and Elizabeth as I know them.
IMG_9073

A little album cover shot.
IMG_9045
…if they were a band, I’m sure they’d use it.

IMG_9088
I love this one of Kat and Michael!

IMG_9032
Such a beautiful family!

IMG_9129
Papa and his baby girl…

IMG_9144
Mom and her sons…

And this handsome guy is my godson!
IMG_8978

One thought on “Family Photos

  1. With each pic I will a little Adelstein and then Runnestrand and then back again. Perfect blend and beautiful pictures.

Leave a Reply

