Christmas Spirit

I’ve been looking for some Christmas Spirit. I’m a little low on it this year.

So I look for lights and sparklies to photograph
IMG_9309

IMG_9312

IMG_9298

IMG_9254

I listen to Christmas music, and watch the Christmas movies…nothing seems to move me.

Until the other night when Rick and I clicked on this youtube video a couple people posted on facebook:
It was posted on youtube last year, so maybe you’ve seen it, but I hadn’t. My friend Kurt had said to watch it to the end, and I did.

And I cried.

Watch it if you’re looking for some Christmas spirit. If you’re a little low on cheer this year like I am.

P.S. I just watched it again and ended up crying a second time.

Leave a Reply

