Year in Review, Part II

May 2011:
The last photo in my post from yesterday was actually my first photo ever taken on my new camera:
IMG_0005

These I also shot that day, the afternoon we buried my Grandmother.
IMG_0023

IMG_0024

IMG_0028

And then this one the day we got home to Bellingham, still trying to learn my new camera:
IMG_0062

May brought some sunshine and my new camera brought me new inspiration!
IMG_0072

IMG_0170

IMG_0173

Little Punkin
IMG_0230

Gerbera
IMG_0372a

My Beautiful
DPP_2

Taken in April, but rediscovered in May
IMG_0088

IMG_0192

Family Dinner
IMG_0700

Engaged
IMG_0932

In June:
My deck was almost finished!
IMG_1135

Married
IMG_2117

Peonies
sunshine

One of my sister’s favorite shots from her daughter’s wedding
IMG_2713

One of my favorite shots from the wedding
IMG_2696

One thought on “Year in Review, Part II

  1. Beautiful flower photos & cool snail shot! Also, love the one of Daddy Tim’s hand with Baby Oliver’s on top ~ precious! Fun to see the ones of Nora and Abbie again 🙂 Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

