Year In Review Part III

In July:

Flowers and Butterflies
IMG_3786

IMG_4007

Dad came for a visit and we took a bunch of group shots…
IMG_4072
…I’m using this one cuz I like it the best of myself. And this is my blog.

And my favorite from that weekend, Dad reading to Nora.
IMG_4046

I adore this girl!
IMG_4360

Orange Happened.
IMG_4395

Ended July with yet another Abbie post:
IMG_4480

August:

We said goobye to Marty and Bridged in July, but I posted this in August:
IMG_4508

My friends Jayena and Louena visited, and apparently we partied…
031
Not really…I just broke my wine glass

We also showed them around town
045

My rose bush bloomed
006

And Grandpa finally got some help in the kitchen!
IMG_4638

IMG_4635

I skinny dipped for the first time in my life:
IMG_5731
(Oh my gosh, did I really have to bring that up again!?)

…And then the wedding preparations began.

To Be Continued…

Leave a Reply

