Katy Grace

OMG I’m TOTES in love with this baby!
IMG_9777a

I don’t actually usually talk like that. I mean EVER.
IMG_9778

But her Daddy, my annoying little brother thought talking like a valley girl was the funniest thing!
IMG_9783

I put up with him just to get some of this preciousness:
IMG_9784

So cute, even making sucking noises in her sleep
IMG_9787

Ok, that’s it. I can’t take anymore of her cuteness!
IMG_9809

This, by the way, is the baby featured in one of the funniest emails ever!

And this is the Daddy, my annoying little brother with his sweet adorable little family:
IMG_9841
Love you Tim!

No Touch Backs!!!

Leave a Reply

