No No

I spent last evening with Nora. She is growing up so much and changing so fast. She talks constantly and comes up with the funniest things.

I told her I needed a new picture. I left my camera at home on purpose, but once there decided I really wanted a picture, so I got out my phone. She does this new thing with her face when she sees a camera. It reminds me of Caleb when he was little. He had his fake smile he plastered on every time a camera pointed at him.


Nora scrunches and closes one eye,


and starts dancing right when the phone camera finally clicks.


It doesn’t matter.

Nono can have one eye closed, two eyes closed, dancing a jig, or doing somersaults.

She always looks perfect to me!

Leave a Reply

