Circue De Bebe

Oh My. The pinkest, funnest, sweetest baby shower ever!
IMG_1971a

IMG_1932

So much food
IMG_1920

IMG_1922

IMG_1924

So many sweets
IMG_1939b

IMG_1941

IMG_1938

Cutest little Mommy
IMG_1955

Getting ready to meet her babies
IMG_1959a

Such fun design!
IMG_1962a

IMG_1967

IMG_1974

IMG_1975

There’s so much more…I’ve barely made a dent! More baby girl twin goodness to come, gifts, food, goodies, drinks, guests…
IMG_1961
Tune in tomorrow for Circue De Cuteness!

5 thoughts on “Circue De Bebe

    1. Pictures are so special…gourmet shower..gourmet MOM..gourmet girls comin..and a very special GOURMET GRAND MA..Circue de GrannyTea!!!Lovely Lovely..the only kind of celebration Theresa Bequette Reavis would have…and a memorable prelude to the Big Event!!oxoxoxAuntieM

  1. I am so proud of my wonderful granddaughters and their mother! What an amazing job they all did putting the shower together. LOVED IT!! Great grandma Sue

  2. What an amazing family!!! Girls are so special, identical twin girls will be even more special!! Oh, how I wish I could have been there to see all of you and enjoy the festivities – but you are all on my mind and in my heart!! I am proud to be one of the “Aunties” and wish you all blessings of joy! Love to you all, Auntie Judy

Leave a Reply

