The Bright Side

I was very tired the last couple days. I couldn’t figure out why. I thought stress maybe. But last night after I got home from work I realized my throat was hurting and my ears were plugged.

This morning I am worse.

I hate being sick. I hate feeling like I’m letting people down at work.

On the bright side, I got coffee and breakfast in bed, can watch last night’s episode of Parenthood on nbc.com, can sleep the day away, and best of all,

I can look at these as much as I want today!
IMG_2165

IMG_2167
I just love her hands!

IMG_2168

IMG_2169

IMG_2170
Josh and Abby were getting her cooing. She has so much to say!

IMG_2171a

2 thoughts on “The Bright Side

Leave a Reply

