Dichotomy

I had planned for a couple weeks to write this big narcissistic blog post tongight, the eve of the 1st of March, the beginning of Birthday Month. I changed my cover photo on facebook to this:

IMG_2047
Because March 1 begins the reign of the Birthday Queen…

But I was reminded that today also marks another seperate but equally important event.

23 days from today, on the 23rd day of March, Abbie turns 23. Her Golden Birthday!
And so I give her…the smaller version of the crown:
IMG_2046

Leave a Reply

