UPS and B&H

They came through. B&H told me yesterday that they’ve sent thousands of items through UPS recently and the tracking is all off. They asked me yesterday to just wait until end of day today and if my lens didn’t arrive they would overnight another one for me. They were right.

image

image

If only I were one of those people that can place an order and NOT track it incessantly every hour, I could have avoided all the angst of this week!

Here are my first few shots with my new lens.
IMG_3106

IMG_3108

IMG_3114
(see Rick in the background?)

IMG_3117

One thought on “UPS and B&H

Leave a Reply

