Tamron

I wasn’t able to get out with my camera today before it rained, and once it started it never stopped. I did play around with my new lens in the the house though.

I shot the pictures of Evie in my last post with it opened all the way up at 2.8, but then read several blogs and reviews that this lens is at it’s best stopped down at 4.0. I love the bright light at 2.8, but I can’t argue with the color and sharpness at 4.0!

IMG_3153
Sharp. Bright. Colorful.

IMG_3157
The only editing I did on this and the previous one was the PW boost action in photoshop.
I know I take lots of pictures of wine. It doesn’t mean I have a problem. It means I don’t have many interesting things to take pictures of in my house.

A plant of Abby’s:
IMG_3161

IMG_3163

Polly Pockets:
IMG_3179

IMG_3183

IMG_3185

IMG_3181

Yeah…I’m gonna like this lens.

One thought on “Tamron

Leave a Reply

