Vegas Part 2

Here are a few more phone photos from Vegas.

Untitled
The Bellagio in Black and White

Untitled
The base of the tower

Have I mentioned how much fun I’m having with Instagram? I love that us droid users can finally have it!

Untitled
Chandelier

Untitled
Bally’s

Untitled
Sun glare!

Untitled
David (Caesar’s Palace)

Untitled
Paris

And to clarify my last post:
I tend to be somewhat flighty. Especially when I travel. It is very normal for my travel mate, be it Rick, Abbie, or Cheryl (those I usually travel with) to pick up after me. As in, pick up my phone from the table we had a meal at, grab my wallet from the counter at Starbucks as I walk away, so on and so forth. So, to fly somewhere with my camera bag AND the rest of my luggage, well, I just knew it would be too much for me to keep track of on my own.

Leave a Reply

