Something’s Missing

I was sweeping out from under the sofa and pulled these out.
IMG_4249
Evie’s sock and baby Ugg. (Bosco dropped the tennis ball there RIGHT when I took the picture, but I kept it since it shows scale.)

Abby and Evie are in San Francisco for a wedding and Josh is climbing up in the mountains. I should be enjoying having the house back to ourselves, the quiet, then inactivity.

But the truth is, I miss them.

The night before they left Evie had a bath. The boot and sock reminded me to upload the pictures.

Evie, Bath Time?
IMG_4201

Ummm..
IMG_4210

YESSSSS
IMG_4208

Hands
IMG_4227

Ears
IMG_4230

Back
IMG_4231

Rubber Ducky
IMG_4235

Done?
IMG_4240

Done.
IMG_4242

Come home. I miss you!

One thought on “Something’s Missing

Leave a Reply

