Parental Guidance Suggested

Yesterday being Mother’s Day, and having the kids all here last night, I thought it would be a nice thing to finally get a picture of Caleb, Josh, Abbie, and I together. You know, something sweet and lovely, a photo showing the bond a mother has with her children, even all these years later?

As usual, I had no control.

This one’s beautiful of Abbie, but I’m talking, Caleb is making a face, and Josh looks confused:
IMG_4322

Nice of Abbie, Josh and I…
IMG_4323

Oh, Abbie, thank you for still trying:
IMG_4324

Ummmm…
IMG_4325

I’m completely oblivious of what’s going on around me.
IMG_4326

Nora heard the laughter and decided she had to be in the middle of it all.
IMG_4332

Finally!!!
IMG_4328
with a little help from photoshop, I can use this one.

And in black and white:
IMG_4328a
You’d never know we had to go through all that for a nice family picture!

And I didn’t even show you the worst of them.

One thought on “Parental Guidance Suggested

Leave a Reply

