May Flowers

Flowers were in abundance at my house this weekend.

Mother’s day was full of new color for me!

Hanging Fuscias from Rick:
IMG_4281

IMG_4282

IMG_4285
The plants are huge and overflowing with blooms!!

Right now they are hanging on the front porch, but Rick will move them for me to the front Deck Pergola because I want to hang the baskets from Joey and Abbie on the porch.
IMG_4277
This is one of them. Joey made this one and adorned it with a hanging crystal. I love it.

And the pink Hydrangea from Caleb and Hannah…I’ve been wanting another one! I’ll be interested to see if it stays pink in my forest soil.
IMG_4346

Not to mention the Gerbera Daisies I bought myself on Saturday and the two bouquets that showed up at work from two special young ladies!

Spring is here and has officially sprung in my heart! Er…or at least on my front porch.

Leave a Reply

