Don’t Judge

The other day in the middle of making my guacamole Rick told me to look up and pointed out the lighting in our house. I will show you the picture I snapped if you promise not to judge.

I didn’t pick anything up, straighten anything, dust anything, the windows are filthy, and dishes all over the counter, but it was so bright and beautiful I had to take a picture.

Also, please don’t judge me for complaining so much about how dark it is here in Sudden Valley, in the tall trees that shade us from the sun and where clouds tend to hover when there’s blue sky in town.

This is a very rare sight and in no way representative of our normal light.

IMG_4456
I only wish it looked like this all the time.

Maybe I’d wash my windows.

One thought on “Don’t Judge

Leave a Reply

