No Boys Allowed

Tomorrow Abbie and I are heading out on a road trip. This is the trip in which we WERE going to shop for a wedding dress for Abbie, but since she already found one, we’re just going for a girls weekend getaway. We’re meeting up with some old friends–girls–who we love and can’t wait to visit with.

Since it’s going to be a girls weekend, No Boys Allowed, and since we’ll spend hours together talking about the wedding and hopefully get the rest of the save the dates addressed and stamped and sent, I thought I’d post a couple of the Save The Dates we came up with.

save2

save3
(I made sure not to send this one to my sister. Can you see the spelling error? I would have died if she’d seen it)

(Wait, I think she just did)

save5

saved5x7-3

save4

I’m so looking forward to this weekend with my girl!

Boys Keep Out!!

Leave a Reply

