What’s on Your Google Calendar?

On my google calender it said this for Thursday evening: MB & ML dinner here 5-midnight. They didn’t stay til midnight, but we did enjoy a few hours together, talking, laughing, and sharing.
IMG_6563

(I should have taken some food pictures because it was amazing! Rick bought whole artichokes and halved them and grilled them. Then we had the grilled romaine salad and his famous ribs. So good. Sorry I don’t have pictures to make you drool over it.)

Brothers in black and white:
IMG_6574

IMG_6576

IMG_6577

Bridged and Laura
IMG_6585

IMG_6586

Rick demonstrating how he is cutting wine bottles to make centerpieces (which I realize I don’t have a picture of yet):
IMG_6716

IMG_6709

IMG_6739

I loved that Marty and Bridged both picked up my camera and took pictures too!
IMG_6716

Practicing my “Bridged” face:
IMG_6675

IMG_6685

IMG_6688

As the evening wore on and the sun was setting, it looked like it was lighting our forest on fire!
IMG_6755

IMG_6741

IMG_6743
I can’t wait until my google calendar has a chunk of dates that say “with ML to TUNIS to see MB”!

2 thoughts on “What’s on Your Google Calendar?

Leave a Reply

