Photographers are People Too

Bridged picked up my camera the other night and ‘worked it’. I’m always the one behind the camera, and rarely get in photos, and I don’t usually do this, in fact maybe I’ve never done this, but here are a few of the many faces of Me.

Visiting
IMG_6622

Toasting
IMG_6618

Stop!
IMG_6639

Pensive
IMG_6619

Laughing
IMG_6670

Phoning
IMG_6651

Seriously, I’m done.
IMG_6654

Loving
IMG_6683

My Best Side
IMG_6688

That was fun, but I much prefer the other side of the camera!

5 thoughts on “Photographers are People Too

Leave a Reply

