Change is so Hard

So, I’ve started a new blog over at Blogspot.

I showed it to Abbie tonight. She is experiencing the stages of grief that go with change. She threatened to never look at my new blog.

So my first post is about her.
I have my ways.

Check it out.

Besides, she’s too young to be so set in her ways!

One thought on “Change is so Hard

  1. I have to side with Abbie 🙂
    I don’t think pictures look as nice in blogspot as they do on WP. didn’t years ago, still don’t.
    But I will still read you blog even if you move to the darkside.

Leave a Reply

